Halal, Vegan, Vegetarian, Fish Vegetarian available

halal

For Muslims student
画像の説明

We are not using Haram food at our lesson.

We do not use any products prepared with Halam ingredients such as alcohol or animal oil.

We DO NOT USE Halam

[check]Any ingredients prepared with alcohol
[check]gelatin
[check]Lard or some margarines which contain monoglycerides or diglycerides from an animal source
[check]Cheese made with animal rennet
[check]Whey
[check]Artificial vanilla extract
[check]Any ingredients prepared with Meat

We USE Halal

[check]Rice
[check]Millet
[check]Seaweed paper
[check]Vegetable or fruits not prepared with alcohol
[check]Egg
[check]Sugar
[check]Salt
[check]Seafood
[check]Cheese without animal rennet
[check]Soy sauce without alcohol
[check]Vinegar without alcohol
[check]Seaweed

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.91
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Sushi school Tokyo